Wildlife Wednesday 1

image

Photograhy: Mukuhi Wanjohi
Location:   Mpala Research Centre

      Introducing #wildlifewednesday where I will be sharing some of my best wildlife moments.  In times when nothing seems to go  right and I am feeling the pressure of life… I can always find my happy place in the wild through my lens.  I hope you find your happy place wherever that is this Wednesday.
Ps. This trip was all about photographing Grevy Zebras.!

                      💜💜
                    Mukuhi.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

