L’ oiseau!

image

          Photograhy : Mukuhi Wanjohi
               Location :Nanyuki

         I open my eyes, mind and my heart to nature every moment of my life.  It  truly humbles me beyond what I can possibly explain because in its simplicity it inspires peace, harmony  and coexistence among different species. Like George Washington,  I love to think of Nature as an unlimited broadcasting station through which God speaks to us every hour if we only tune in.
         On Saturday I spent the better part of my day trying to get the perfect shot of this little birdie and I was blessed with so much more.  I was blessed with scenic views that will stay with me forever.
        Here are some of my best shots. I hope you love them as much as I do and that they inspire you to appreciate the simple natural wonders that surround you every day…

                 With all my love,
                        Mukuhi
                             XX

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

One thought on “L’ oiseau!

Leave a Reply

